5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

lindsey said... 

Great experience with Jonathan and beautiful photos!

Wedding: 11/19/2016

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 02/09/2017

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said... 

Our pictures turned out better than I could have ever imagined! Seeing them for the first time brought on a wave of emotions, from laughter, tears, surprise, joy... some even gave me goosebumps. Jonathon and his staff were so pleasant to work with. He's truly the best in Ohio. We are beyond thrilled our wedding planner recommended him. Don't even look for anyone else, he's your guy!!!

Wedding: Recently Married

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 02/15/2017

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

6

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Meg said... 

Stop looking and hire New Image Photography. This is easily the best decision we made about our entire wedding. We could not be happier with our choice. From the beginning, we enjoyed working with Jonathan. He was extremely helpful in reaching out to us and working with us as we are out of towners and did not have much flexibility ourselves. He was able to work in our engagement shoot during the 48 hours that we made it Back to Cleveland for all of the wedding planning. He accommodated us around our meetings with all of the other vendors! I could not have asked for a more professional photographer on wedding day. When my mother was stressed, when the bridesmaids were stressed, when I was stressed, he always knew when to be involved and when to give us space. Sage was taking photos with my husband and got some amazing shots of them before the wedding, and even snuck in some excellent, unanticipated shots of me before and as I was walking down the aisle and at the party. Somehow, they even managed to get some of our most touching moments behind the scenes when I thought nobody was looking, and we couldn't be happier. Jonathan and Sage both really knew the venue, and all of the best places for photos. They even made sure to get photos we almost forgot about ourselves, like one with just us and my grandmother, and a beautiful candid of my three lifelong friends that I now keep at my bedside. They were also wonderful about getting our entire extended family together and smiling for group photos, and for making sure we had all of the photos that we wanted and needed by the end of the night. Believe me, it was worth every penny and then some. We are working on the albums now and are so excited to see the final product. Thank you new image photography for everything!

Wedding: 10/10/2015

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 10/07/2016

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

4

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said... 

Jonathan was fantastic to work with. He captured the entire day better than we could have imaged. We will treasure our wedding photos forever.

Wedding: 1+ year ago

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 12/28/2015

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

2

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Diane said... 

Jonathon Koslen is an incredible talented and professional photographer. He did our daughter's wedding and the pictures are amazing. He is so easy to talk to and was so responsive to us whenever there was a question. I do not feel there is anyone better in Cleveland and I also think he would be fantastic at a Destination Wedding as well. The people who work with Jonathan are and were exceptional as well. HIs team worked very diligently and yet he always had a smile on his face.

Wedding: 08/15/2015

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 10/16/2015

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Jennifer said... 

Jonathan and his team were very easy to work with. He is an expert in his field and makes the process extremely stress free and enjoyable. We were able to leave everything in his hands and our outcome was more than we could have imagined. He is truly talented in his craft and anyone who chooses to work with him will be more than satisfied with the end result.

Wedding: 08/14/2015

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 10/17/2015

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

2

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Grace said... 

Thank you so much New Image Photography! The pictures turned out beautifully, all the photographers were wonderful to work with, and they were both helpful and unobtrusive during the event. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a ton of great photos and that everything was covered. I would definitely recommend New Image Photography for your wedding or other event! Thanks again!!

Wedding: 12/06/2014

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 12/30/2014

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Susan said... 

There's no one better in town! Jonathan is a pleasure to work with from first meeting to final handshake. His sense of artistry is terrific as well as is his professionalism.

Wedding: 11/29/2014

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 01/20/2015

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

2

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Tiffany said... 

We used Jonathan to shoot our wedding this past October and could not be happier. Jonathan and his assistant were professional and a pleasure to work with. He captured the entire day just as I had envisioned and we had so much fun with him! He made taking pictures fun and even my husband enjoyed himself, and he usually dislikes taking pictures :) Book Jonathan if you're looking for a wedding photographer, you will not be disappointed!

Wedding: 10/11/2014

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 11/02/2014

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said... 

Jonathan was very attentive and his photographs are stunning!

Wedding: 2+ years ago

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 09/07/2014

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

2

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Kathryn said... 

After researching photographers in the Cleveland area, we knew New Image had to photograph our wedding! Jonathan and Candy were wonderful to work with. We were so fortunate they had an opening for our wedding date. Our pictures were incredible and all of our family and friends raved about them. Thank you guys for doing such beautiful work! It was a pleasure having you there on our big day!

Wedding: 07/12/2014

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 12/16/2014

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Alexis said... 

Best guy and photographer. No one is better than Jonathan.

Wedding: 06/22/2014

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 12/13/2014

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

6

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said... 

I truly enjoyed working with Jonathan. You can tell he takes pride in his craft, and his energy and creativity is unmatched!

Wedding: 01/25/2014

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 12/13/2014

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Kristen said... 

Jonathan & Leslie were AMAZING and went far beyond our expectations. Every single picture we have from the day is breathtaking. All the pictures were everything we wanted and more. Not only that, they are friendly and professional. Besides the beautiful pictures, they sewed my broken dress, pulled needles left out of hard to find places left by my seamstress, and played hairstylist that day when my hair fell apart. New Image is this brides' lifesavers. I cannot say enough good things. They are worth every penny!

Wedding: 10/12/2013

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 10/21/2013

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

amy said... 

Jonathan Koslen shot my wedding back in July 2011, and it was then that I fell in love with his style of photography, his energy, and his passion at creating beautiful works of art for people to cherish for years to come. NOW, I write this review as a bridesmaid. My cousin was married on October 5, and it was my first time working with Jon as a non-bride. My cousin booked New Image after she was in my wedding, and saw all the fun we had taking pictures for hours! (I wanted TONS to choose from). I had just as much fun as a member of the bridal party working with him! He was creative, energetic as expected, and just let us wing it with some pictures! We went all over the place, and he was up for anything, but had many great ideas up his sleeve too. I'm now referring his company to my brother, who is getting married in August. IF you want fun - both as a the bride and groom, but also for your bridal party - look no further. The work is outstanding, he receives awards year after year for a reason, and every single person that works for his company has outstanding customer service, is very creative and detail oriented, and will never disappoint. New Image is the ONLY vendor I would ever recommend to a friend for photography.

Wedding: 10/05/2013

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 10/15/2013

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Chris and Pam said... 

Love, love, love Jonathan! He is the best Photographer! Don't bother looking for anyone else!

Wedding: 09/28/2013

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 10/03/2013

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Sandra said... 

I was so incredibly impressed with New Image Photography! They were professional and listened to my requests as well as my families requests. I thought their Attention to detail was impeccable and our wedding pictures turned out beautiful. I have heard from so many people that our pictures are wonderful and so unique. I can't begin to tell you the amount of compliments I have received! I am so thrilled with our whole experience and will definitely use them for everything!

Wedding: 09/14/2013

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 10/08/2013

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Ashley said... 

Jonathon and Leslie are absutley amazing! They were perfect on our wedding day. Hands down, best photographer ever!!!!

Wedding: 09/08/2013

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 09/09/2013

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share

 

1

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Erica said... 

Jonathan and Leslie were fantastic to work with! New Image has photographed events for both of our families, we were so excited that they were able to capture our wedding as well! They were always quick to respond to any questions we had and were easy to reach. Both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures are truly amazing, and we were able to see the results quickly after each event! We could not have asked for anything better. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality pictures that will last a lifetime.

Wedding: 07/21/2013

Services Used: Photography

Reviewed On: 10/03/2013

Highlight This ReviewRespondDispute

Share